Skip to main content

xrb_13ra3dcigaiy3oxs9cg4t4a7uhe8kqnwa7rp3dhcpjfusc3m13c74pmjwukr

0.716173 XRB

16 blocks

0.000000 XRB voting weight from 0 Delegators

Official representative #7 is this account's Representative

Latest 1,000 transactions and 25 pending transactions
Date Block Type Amount (XRB) Account
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 18:06:46 +0000 AC024...3E3A1 send 40,000.000000 → xrb_1rn98spa...osg6rjf9
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:15:12 +0000 7BB6A...A75C6 send 10,000.000000 → xrb_1rn98spa...osg6rjf9
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:15:12 +0000 DB409...6B643 send 9,999.000000 → xrb_1rn98spa...osg6rjf9
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:15:12 +0000 A8CD1...53673 send 899.000000 → xrb_1rn98spa...osg6rjf9
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:15:12 +0000 A52F3...BBC30 send 1.000000 → xrb_1rn98spa...osg6rjf9
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 15:26:15 +0000 18EBA...DEE4A send 500.000000 → xrb_3iuwpyu1...7d9e5xde
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 04:22:46 +0000 F80EE...FDB13 send 5,000.000000 → xrb_3iuwpyu1...7d9e5xde
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 09:20:02 +0000 EEC67...E3A0A send 5,000.000000 → xrb_3a8axxbc...rzay8u6q
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 16:30:05 +0000 F6F21...D51A0 send 4,000.000000 → xrb_1kizfsrk...e4ni9xje
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 16:23:21 +0000 60C83...54EE7 send 1,000.000000 → xrb_37qg1udy...n7tpku51
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:53:47 +0000 03D15...E625D receive 10,497.131141 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 1
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 03:20:54 +0000 D9555...2776C receive 5,496.175218 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 1
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 00:17:30 +0000 C2814...59777 receive 2,000.000000 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 1
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 14:54:35 +0000 C82D5...7D603 receive 48,306.409813 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 1
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 00:35:50 +0000 5FD4F...9FD1B receive 10,000.000000 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 1
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 16:38:04 +0000 5B459...D4938 receive 100.000000 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 1