Skip to main content

xrb_19f15jomkk4d19m7zjctp9xsuwognk8wu1515uhdy9gkh517dwu3x5n6rxoj

0.045142 XRB

51 blocks

0.045142 XRB voting weight from 1 Delegators

Latest 250 transactions and 25 pending transactions
Date Block Type Amount (XRB) Account
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:23:43 +0000 F8E82...BB2DD receive 0.004608 ← xrb_1ssmbbx9...zudqjtmx
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:21:35 +0000 7B668...AB6DA receive 0.023400 ← xrb_1wbgy8qr...fkssnpxr
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 09:28:56 +0000 E2DAB...7DF5E receive 0.007119 ← xrb_3rsiduaf...ur53qhz4
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 18:45:32 +0000 0FC6B...30869 receive 0.009942 ← xrb_3x7cjioq...ux37t31b
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 19:57:42 +0000 80515...27173 send 0.646000 → xrb_15cqxye8...sxszyja7
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 07:15:04 +0000 66AB6...78F3D receive 0.000431 ← RaiBlocks Co...ommunity
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 19:55:40 +0000 88821...8782F receive 0.213053 ← RaiBlocks Co...ommunity
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 09:45:55 +0000 F0977...632E2 receive 0.144401 ← RaiBlocks Co...ommunity
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 09:45:42 +0000 41A84...61BE6 receive 0.077245 ← RaiBlocks Co...ommunity
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 22:03:42 +0000 7DED1...5A031 receive 0.210943 ← RaiBlocks Co...ommunity
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 15:38:22 +0000 EAE85...054A3 send 530.000000 → xrb_31trbggy...aug4a63x
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 10:10:57 +0000 6C19F...35399 receive 530.000000 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 1
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 21:10:06 +0000 8F999...4849A send 502.375214 → xrb_3ps8n3nx...i3j3duma
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:12:19 +0000 68968...E410E receive 78.706215 ← Landing...Landing
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 08:39:15 +0000 1E218...541E5 receive 82.901087 ← Landing...Landing
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 05:04:36 +0000 D5E0F...8C204 receive 79.928398 ← Landing...Landing
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 18:40:29 +0000 7BC4E...A14CC receive 85.143095 ← Landing...Landing
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 03:56:14 +0000 E1131...136EB receive 89.008724 ← Landing...Landing
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 06:30:24 +0000 C40A2...B58C2 receive 86.204817 ← Landing...Landing
Sun, 08 Oct 2017 06:47:27 +0000 6DE9A...447A0 send 346.000000 → xrb_3ps8n3nx...i3j3duma
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 18:40:29 +0000 E4AF4...79EC0 receive 87.151698 ← Landing...Landing
Sat, 07 Oct 2017 04:55:33 +0000 5386E...368CB receive 87.052720 ← Landing...Landing
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 06:54:07 +0000 8E176...26B0C receive 85.210325 ← Landing...Landing
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 06:40:21 +0000 601A0...B73C7 receive 86.833421 ← Landing...Landing
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 15:13:56 +0000 06715...2E666 send 350.000000 → xrb_3ps8n3nx...i3j3duma
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 15:11:14 +0000 06734...46275 receive 83.876494 ← Landing...Landing
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 11:37:06 +0000 84C27...3EE30 receive 83.721353 ← Landing...Landing
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 05:09:18 +0000 372CA...650EB receive 90.461245 ← Landing...Landing
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 09:15:01 +0000 17C64...65096 receive 91.992110 ← Landing...Landing
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 04:29:58 +0000 7E01F...589E5 send 593.000000 → xrb_3ps8n3nx...i3j3duma
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 02:05:11 +0000 D9101...09B68 receive 84.161887 ← Landing...Landing
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 04:36:40 +0000 29455...58391 receive 90.258760 ← Landing...Landing
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 03:43:07 +0000 C2493...E7B4F receive 418.000000 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 1
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 04:09:38 +0000 DB835...32797 send 423.000000 → xrb_3ps8n3nx...i3j3duma
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:11:02 +0000 DA4E1...767D8 receive 84.519963 ← Landing...Landing
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:18:16 +0000 A4756...E45D1 receive 80.033151 ← Landing...Landing
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 04:20:36 +0000 A5C89...D4968 receive 89.026440 ← Landing...Landing
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:38:50 +0000 B1A4A...DF7BB receive 84.289766 ← Landing...Landing
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 19:01:11 +0000 DA93B...EEA15 receive 85.893544 ← Landing...Landing
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:43:25 +0000 E2A63...D273E send 258.037154 → xrb_3ps8n3nx...i3j3duma
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:06:21 +0000 2BB32...2A139 receive 87.714395 ← Landing...Landing
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:16:45 +0000 4688F...4706B receive 88.782811 ← Landing...Landing
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 06:11:44 +0000 1D02C...C096C receive 81.539950 ← Landing...Landing
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 10:49:03 +0000 5ECB0...7BCA3 send 242.641587 → xrb_3ztjsie5...9asfgswj
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 10:49:03 +0000 089A0...67155 receive 78.678372 ← Landing...Landing
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 04:27:07 +0000 60DD2...B6645 receive 81.935463 ← Landing...Landing
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 07:12:37 +0000 7C757...FE932 receive 82.027651 ← Landing...Landing
Sat, 09 Sep 2017 11:31:00 +0000 02E21...C59B1 send 161.560000 → xrb_3ztjsie5...9asfgswj
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 05:44:45 +0000 BE96D...6CA72 receive 84.169019 ← Landing...Landing
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 17:33:43 +0000 968A3...3B0DF receive 77.391082 ← Landing...Landing
Delegators
1 Delegator Balance (XRB) % on weight
1 xrb_19f15jomkk4d19m7zjctp9xsuwognk8wu1515uhdy9gkh517dwu3x5n6rxoj 0.045142 100.00